Local Organizing Committee


The Local Organizing Committee (LOC) is :

• Prof. Yong-Seok Hwang (Chair)

  Center for Advance Research in Fusion Reactor Engineering (CARFRE)

  Dept. of Nuclear Engineering, College of Engineering, Seoul National University

  1 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 08826, Republic of Korea

  Email: yhwang@snu.ac.kr

• Prof. T.S. Hahm

• Prof. Y.S. Na

• Prof. J.H. Han

• Prof. K.J. Chung

• Ms. Hyunjin Lee


Questions about this workshop? Send an e-mail to soultranscend@snu.ac.kr.